School Info Sheet

School Info

Name: Brownsville Elementary

School website

Link to report an absence

Main Office Info

Phone: 360-662-8000

Office Manager: Kim San Fellipo

Email: KimS@ckschools.org

Support Secretary Email: Pia Trei

Email: PiaT@ckschools.org

Principal Info

Name: Stacey Krumsick

Email: StaceyK@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8005

Learning Specialist Info

Name: Donna Stanton

Email: DonnaS@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8000

Music Teacher Info

Name: Rick Vandenhole

Email: RickV@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8016

PE Teacher Info

Name: Mindy Halstead

Email: MindyH@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8011

 

Special Ed Teacher Info

Name: Kristin Lax

Email: Kristinla@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8040

Reading Specialist Info

Name: Ashley Rowell

Email: Kristinla@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8017

Librarian Info

Name: Heidi Erickson

Email: HeidiE@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8022

 

Counselor Info

Name: Eric Graden

Email: EricG@ckschools.org

Phone: 360-662-8023